Where to buy our wines

CELLAR DOOR

We would love to see you for a tasting in our Cellar Door.

Coonawarra / Penola
44 Church Street, Penola (on the main street)
South Australia 5277

ONLINE

All of our wines are available online

Join the Angel’s Guild for 10% off our wines, plus other great benefits.

OVER THE PHONE

Telephone: (08) 8737 3222
Email: wine@koonara.com

STORES AROUND AUSTRALIA

Our wines are available in independent bottleshops, across all states in Australia.

If our wine is not in your local bottleshop – ask them to get it!

See the full list of restaurants and bottleshops

Download a .pdf of our stockists

 

FESTIVAL & EVENTS

Koonara are at many Festival and Events all over Australia throughout the year.

To see when we are next near you check out our News & Events page

Australian Distribution

ADELAIDE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Chloe Page
Phone: 0450 781 367
E: chloe@koonara.com

LIMESTONE COAST

Jen McCulloch
T: 0416 310 255
E: jen@koonara.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Tess Fisher
Phone: 0408 352 021
Email: tess@koonara.com

Distinctive Vintners
Sue Croft
M: 0415 765 563
E: sue.croft@distinctivevintners.com.au
Facebook: distinctivevintners
W: distinctivevintners.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Australian Partners in Wine
Dion Terzis
M: 0410 464 896
E: dion@apiw.com.au

Peter Tsoukalas
M: 0412 048 861
F: 02 9601 7136
E: peter@apiw.com.au

Con Terzis
M: 0451 869 848
E: con@apiw.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Liquorious
Mark Woodward
M: 0407 801 950
E: markgwa@gmail.com

VICTORIA

The Wine Whisperer
Stan Gawel
M: 0417 307 741
F: 03 9830 1337
E: gawel@bigpond.net.au
W: winewhispererdistributors.com.au

Damian Ahearne
National Sales Manager
M: 0418 997 951
E: ahearnes@bigpond.net.au

SOUTH WEST VIC, AND GEELONG

Virginia Rea
Western Victoria Sales Manager
M: 0417 378 816
E: virginia@koonara.com

BALLARAT

Natasha Driscoll
Regional Sales Executive – covering Ballarat and surrounding areas
Phone: 0409 166 121
Email: natasha@koonara.com

International Distribution

USA

The Great Australian Wine Company
Tony Gray
1471 First Street
Calistoga, CA USA 94515
USA T: +1 707 200 4292
Aust T: +61 412 600 220
E: gawc@outlook.com.au
W: greataustralianwinecompany.com

EUROPE

Tim Smith Wine Export Management
Koonara Brand Manager
If you are interested in supplying Koonara wines in
Europe please contact Tim.
T: +33 7 78 88 21 52
E: tim.smith@hotmail.fr
W: timsmithwineexport.com